CAHPS PCMH 2018 Certified Survey Vendors

These firms have been trained and certified by NCQA to collect CAHPS PCMH 2018 Survey results.

CompanyContact NameAddressPhoneEmailWebsite
Axxess Andrew Awoniyi 16000 Dallas Parkway, Suite 700N, Dallas, TX 75248 214-575-7711 cahps
@axxess.com
www.axxess.com
The Blackstone Group David Bryant 332 S. Michigan Avenue, Suite 710, Chicago, IL 60604 312-505-7615 David.Bryant
@bgglobal.com
www.bgglobal.com
CAMC Institute Mary Emmett 3200 MacCorkle Avenue SE Charleston, WV 25304 304-388-9914 Mary.emmett
@camc.org
camcinstitute.org/
research/ chsor/default.htm
Center for the Study
of Services (CSS)
Jeff Burkeen 1625 K Street NW, 8th Floor Washington, DC 20006 202-454-3005 jburkeen
@cssresearch.org
www.cssresearch.org
The Crossroads
Group, Inc.
Mark Robledo 440 Johnson Boulevard, Suite C, Keller, TX 76248 817-993-0342 merobledo
@crossroadsgrp.com
www.crossroadsgrp.com
DataStat, Inc. Marielle S. Weindorf 3975 Research Park Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48108 734-994-0540 x186 mweindorf
@datastat.com
www.datastat.com
eClinicalWorks Girish Maniprasad 2 Technology Drive, Westborough, MA 01581 774-275-0971 girish.maniprasad
@eclinicalworks.com
www.eclinicalworks.com
Health Services
Advisory Group,
Inc. (HSAG)
Tim Laios 3133 E. Camelback Road, Suite 300, Phoenix, AZ 85016 602-801-6810 tlaios
@hsag.com
www.hsag.com
Ipsos Lydia Winkelmann 222 S. Riverside Plaza, 4th Floor, Chicago, IL 60606 312-526-4794 Lydia.Winkelmann
@ipsos.com
www.ipsos-na.com/
research/
public-affairs/healthpolicy-institute/
Management &
Technology Consultants,
LLC
Judy Robson 1655 Hawthorn Drive, Suite A, Plainfield, IN 46168 317-272-0068 jrobson
@mtchealth.com
www.mtchealth.com
MedicalGPS®, LLC Martin R. Hudson 904 Harpeth Valley Place, Nashville, TN 37221 615-628-8940 mhudson
@medicalgps.com
www.medicalgps.com
Novaetus, Inc., a
SurveyVitals
Company
Lori Moshier 43000 W. Nine Mile Rd., Ste. 202 Novi, MI 48375 248-344-7572 lmoshier
@novaetus.com
www.novaetus.com
Press Ganey Associates Jodie Cunningham 404 Columbia Place, South Bend, IN 46601 800-232-8032 jcunningham
@pressganey.com
www.pressganey.com
Sullivan
Luallin
Group
Sheryll Pasis 3760 Fourth Avenue, Suite 1, San Diego, CA 92103 619-283-8988 spasis
@sullivanluallingroup.com
www.sullivanluallingroup.com
Symphony Performance
Health Inc.
dba SPH Analytics
Steve Brightwell 1965 Evergreen Boulevard, Suite 100, Duluth, GA 30096 678-689-0286 Steve.Brightwell
@sphanalytics.com
www.sphanalytics.com
University of Massachusetts
Medical School
Bittie Behl-Chadha 333 South Street, Shrewsbury, MA 01545 508-856-4386 Bittie.behlchadha
@umassmed.edu
http://commed.umassmed.edu/
survey

  • Save

    Save your favorite pages and receive notifications whenever they’re updated.

    You will be prompted to log in to your NCQA account.

  • Email

    Share this page with a friend or colleague by Email.

    We do not share your information with third parties.

  • Print

    Print this page.