eCQM Certification Resources

NCQA Digital Quality Summit: The summit convenes quality improvement stakeholders, including senior decision makers, measure development experts, clinicians, government agencies, public health officials, data intermediaries, vendors and payers to advance measure interoperability solutions. Participants work together to improve coordination across disciplines and to improve communication of health care information systems using quality measurement as the use case.

eCQI Resource Center: A resource website from The Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology. Contains the most current resources to support electronic clinical quality improvement (eCQI).

Health Level Seven International (HL7): A not-for-profit, American National Standards Institute (ANSI)-accredited standards-developing organization dedicated to providing a comprehensive framework and related standards for the exchange, integration, sharing and retrieval of electronic health information.

CMS eCQM Library: Each year, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) updates the electronic clinical quality measures (eCQM) for potential inclusion in its quality reporting programs. CMS maintains a library of those eCQMs.

Value Set Authority Center (VSAC): A repository and authoring tool for public value sets created by external programs.

  • Save

    Save your favorite pages and receive notifications whenever they’re updated.

    You will be prompted to log in to your NCQA account.

  • Email

    Share this page with a friend or colleague by Email.

    We do not share your information with third parties.

  • Print

    Print this page.