NCQA Certified CAHPS 5.0H Survey Vendors

The firms in the table have been trained and certified by NCQA to collect CAHPS 5.0 Survey results. (Updated November 7, 2017.)

Directory of Certified Vendors

Company Contact Name Address Phone Email Website
Arkansas Foundation for Medical Care Melanie Boyd 1020 West 4th Street, Little Rock, AR 72201 501-212-8718 mboyd@afmc.org www.afmc.org
Axxess Andrew Awoniyi 16000 Dallas Parkway, Suite 700 N, Dallas, TX 75248 Tel: 214.575.7711 cahps@axxess.com www.axxess.com
Center for the Study of Services (CSS) Paul Kallaur 1625 K Street, NW, 8th Floor, Washington, DC 20006 202.454.3030 pkallaur@cssresearch.org www.cssresearch.org
DataStat, Inc. Ellen Johnson 3975 Research Park Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48108 734.994.0540 x158 ejohnson@datastat.com www.datastat.com
DSS Research Tammy Austin 4150 International Plaza, Suite 900, Fort Worth, TX 76109 800.989.5150 tammy.austin@dssresearch.com www.dssresearch.com
Health Services Advisory Group, Inc. (HSAG) Tim Laios 3133 E. Camelback Road, Suite 300
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602.801.6810 tlaios@hsag.com www.hsag.com
IPSOS Public Affairs, LLC Jennifer Berg 222 South Riverside Plaza, Chicago, IL 60606 312.526.4224 Jennifer.berg@ipsos.com www.ipsos-na.com/research/public-
affairs/healthservices-research/us.aspx
Morpace Allison Zapor 31700 Middlebelt Road, Suite 200
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
248.539.5263 azapor@morpace.com www.morpace.com
NORC at the University of Chicago Gillian Lawrence 55 E. Monroe St. Suite 3000, Chicago, IL 60603 312.759.4045 Lawrence-gillian@norc.org www.norc.org
University of Alabama at Birmingham Paul Wolff 912 18th St. South, Suite 178, Birmingham, AL 35294 205.975.8050 pwolfer@uab.edu www.soph.uab.edu/csch/
infrastructure/service/sru
University of Florida Survey Research Center Scott Richards PO Box 117148
Gainesville, FL 32611
352.392.2908 x103 smr776@ufl.edu www.bebr.ufl.edu/survey
WBA Research Allison Booker 2191 Defense Highway, Suite 401
Crofton, MD 21114
410.721.0500 abooker@wbaresearch.com www.wbaresearch.com
  • Save

    Save your favorite pages and receive notifications whenever they’re updated.

    You will be prompted to log in to your NCQA account.

  • Email

    Share this page with a friend or colleague by Email.

    We do not share your information with third parties.

  • Print

    Print this page.