HEDIS® Compliance AuditTM: Licensed Organizations

The table below is a directory of organizations licensed by NCQA to conduct HEDIS® Compliance Audits. All organizations submitting HEDIS data to NCQA must be audited by a licensed organization. (Last updated November 27, 2019.)

HEDIS® Compliance AuditTM: Licensed Organizations

CompanyContact/AddressContact Information
Advent Advisory Group, LLC Jean Vertefeuille, Principal and Chief Executive Officer 209 Main Street Northport, NY 11768Phone: 718-721-5909 Fax: (877) 224-8085 jvertefeuille@adventadvisorygroup.com www.adventadvisorygroup.com
Aqurate Health Data Management, Inc. Anu Sajja, MPH, CHCA President 2008 Princessa Drive, Wesley Chapel, NC 28104Phone: (800) 568-7830 Phone: (704) 256-4163 Fax: (866) 307-5877 asajja@aquratedata.com www.aquratedata.com
Attest Health Care Advisors, LLC Laura Hart, MACC, CHCA Principal and Chief Executive Officer 24042 Vecchio San Antonio, TX 78260Phone: (281) 468-2487 laura.hart@attesthealth.com www.attesthealth.com
DTS Group, LLC Tina Kind, MBA, CHCA Principal 934 Lake Baldwin Lane Orlando, FL 32814Phone: (407) 757-2689 ext. 111 Cell phone: (404) 626-6934 tina.kind@dtsg.com www.dtsg.com
Health Services Advisory Group, Inc. Charlie Chapin, MS, CHCA Director, HEDIS Auditor/Practice Leader 3133 East Camelback Rd., Ste. 100 Phoenix, AZ 85016-4501Phone: (602) 801-6940 Fax: (602) 801-6051 cchapin@hsag.com www.hsag.com
HealthcareData Company, LLC Paul Ackroyd, MBA, CPA Senior Vice President, Audit & Data Validation 600 Bent Creek Blvd., Ste. 160 Mechanicsburg, PA 17050Phone: (717) 458-0554 Fax: (717) 458-0999 pjackroyd@hdcdata.com www.hdcdata.com
Healthy People, Inc. Katharine Iskrant, MPH, CPHQ, CHCA Practice Leader 774 Mays Boulevard, Suite 10-119 Incline Village, NV 89451Phone: (858) 488-1710 Fax: (800) 501-2658 rfp@healthypeopleteam.com www.healthypeopleteam.com
IPRO Chuck Merlino, MBA, CHCA Director, Managed Care 1979 Marcus Avenue Lake Success, NY 11042Phone: (516) 209-5334 cmerlino@ipro.org www.ipro.org
MetaStar, Inc. Patience Hoag, CPHQ, CHCA Practice Leader/Analyst 2909 Landmark Place Madison, WI 53713Phone: (602) 614-0906 phoag@metastar.com www.metastar.com
  • Save

    Save your favorite pages and receive notifications whenever they’re updated.

    You will be prompted to log in to your NCQA account.

  • Email

    Share this page with a friend or colleague by Email.

    We do not share your information with third parties.

  • Print

    Print this page.