HEDIS® Compliance AuditTM: Licensed Organizations

The table below is a directory of organizations licensed by NCQA to conduct HEDIS® Compliance Audits. All organizations submitting HEDIS data to NCQA must be audited by a licensed organization.

HEDIS® Compliance Audit: Licensed Organizations

CompanyContact/AddressContact Information
Advent Advisory Group, LLC
Jean Vertefeuille, MA, CHCA
Principal and Chief Executive Officer
209 Main Street
Northport, NY 11768
Phone: 718-721-5909
Fax: (877) 224-8085
jvertefeuille@adventadvisorygroup.com
www.adventadvisorygroup.com
Aqurate Health Data Management, Inc.
Anu Sajja, MPH, CHCA
President
2008 Princessa Drive
Wesley Chapel, NC 28104
Phone: (800) 568-7830
Phone: (704) 256-4163
Fax: (866) 307-5877
asajja@aquratedata.com
www.aquratedata.com
Attest Health Care Advisors, LLC
Laura Hart, MACC, CHCA
Principal and Chief Executive Officer
24042 Vecchio
San Antonio, TX 78260
Phone: (281) 468-2487
laura.hart@attesthealth.com
www.attesthealth.com
DTS Group, LLC
Tina Kind, MBA, CHCA
Principal
934 Lake Baldwin Lane
Orlando, FL 32814
Phone: (407) 757-2689 ext. 111
Cell phone: (404) 626-6934
tina.kind@dtsg.com
www.dtsg.com
Health Services Advisory Group, Inc.
Tammy GianFrancisco, CHCA
Practice Leader, Data Science & Advanced Analytics
3133 East Camelback Rd., Ste. 140
Phoenix, AZ 85016-4501
Phone: (602) 801-6841
Fax: (602) 801-6051
tgianfrancisco@hsag.com
www.hsag.com
HealthcareData Company, LLC
Paul Ackroyd, MBA, CPA, CHCA
President/Practice Leader - Audit Services Group
1700 Bent Creek Blvd, Suite 125
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Phone: (717) 458-0554
Fax: (717) 458-0999
pjackroyd@hdcdata.com
www.hdcdata.com
Healthy People, Inc.
Katharine Iskrant, MPH, CPHQ, CHCA
Practice Leader
774 Mays Boulevard, Suite 10-119
Incline Village, NV 89451
Phone: (858) 488-1710
Fax: (800) 501-2658
rfp@healthypeopleteam.com
www.healthypeopleteam.com
IPRO
Chuck Merlino, MBA, CHCA
Senior Director, Managed Care
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042
Phone: (516) 209-5334
cmerlino@ipro.org
www.ipro.org
MetaStar, Inc.
Patience Hoag, CPHQ, CHCA
Practice Leader/Analyst
2909 Landmark Place
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: (602) 614-0906
phoag@metastar.com
www.metastar.com
  • Save

    Save your favorite pages and receive notifications whenever they’re updated.

    You will be prompted to log in to your NCQA account.

  • Email

    Share this page with a friend or colleague by Email.

    We do not share your information with third parties.

  • Print

    Print this page.