Nominate Your Champion! 2019 CCE Quality Awards at PCMH Congress

June 4, 2019 · NCQA Communications

PCMH Congress is right around the corner. It’s the perfect time to recognize the folks who shepherd so many others through a patient-centered transformation. I am, of course, talking about certified content experts (CCE).

For those who don’t know, CCEs are professionals who demonstrate comprehensive knowledge of the PCMH model and recognition program, including a mastery of NCQA concepts, criteria and the transformation process. These experts must earn certification through NCQA.

When considering nominees, NCQA asks practices to nominate CCEs who demonstrate:

  • Significant contributions toward practice transformation resulting in a practice or practices achieving NCQA PCMH Recognition.
  • In-depth knowledge, experience and performance with NCQA PCMH program standards, guidelines, documentation and the recognition process.
  • Performance as a positive, goal-oriented team player, coach and advocate.


The deadline to submit your nominations is June 30th. We would hate for you to miss the chance to recognize you or your Practice’s CCE. Nominate your champion today!

Section background
Section graphic
Section element
Section element
Stay Informed

Get updates, announcements and trending topics

Join 35k+ health care professionals