Leadership Team

Margaret E. O'Kane, President

Tom Fluegel, Chief Operating Officer

Michael S. Barr, Executive Vice President, Quality Measurement & Research Group

Patricia Barrett, Vice President, Product Development and Policy

Mary Barton, Vice President, Performance Measurement

Sharon King Donohue, General Counsel

James LaFlamme, Vice President, Product Delivery

Frank Micciche
, Vice President, Public Policy and Communications

Scott Hartranft, Chief Financial Officer

Rick Moore, Chief Information Officer

Sarah Scholle, Vice President of Research & Analysis