Leadership Team

Margaret E. O'Kane, President

Tom Fluegel, Chief Operating Officer

Michael S. Barr, Executive Vice President, Research, Performance Measurement and Analysis

Patricia Barrett, Vice President, Product Development and Policy

Mary Barton, Vice President, Performance Measurement

Sharon King Donohue, General Counsel

James LaFlamme, Vice President, Product Delivery

Frank Micciche
, Vice President, Public Policy and Communications

Scott Hartranft, Chief Financial Officer

Rick Moore, Chief Information Officer

Sarah Scholle, Vice President of Research & Analysis

Phyllis Torda, Vice President, Quality Solutions Group